Hello World and Hello Daylight!

On the rooftop of the Duomo - Milan, Italy. One of those rare times I took photos during the day.

I am not a day person when it comes to photography. When I’m traveling, I use the day to scout my locations or to catch some zzzz’s after having risen up early for morning twilight. But life is short and time is gold, so I have this idea to use part of my daytime hours to jot down some notes and document (a little bit of) day photography in addition to my usual blue-hour shots. Hence, the birth of this blog. This is sort of like a handy travel notebook, or a journal – whatever you want to call it – where I can choose to update anytime and anywhere.

Leave a Reply

