My Lens Cup

Just wanted to share with you what I got for Christmas. Nope, it’s not the 24-70mm lens – I already have that. This one’s even better  (arguably) – it’s a coffee cup! So far, I’ve had 2 mornings with cup-of-Joe’s in this delightful insulated cup. The only problem is, it freaks me out every time I see it in the sink, I keep forgetting it’s just a cup 🙂

Hope you all had a Merry one.

If it were not for the yellow band that goes around the cup, I would have been fooled. On the real lens, as with all the Nikon pro Nano glass, the band comes in a nice gold finish. Of course, Nikon makes you pay for it. For what the lens costs, it should also make coffee for you! This cup also comes with a screw-in top cover and bottom cap, and even a Nikon pouch. Coffee anyone?

Leave a Reply

